Vendor Resources

Acupuncture
Denise Cicuto
Cicuto Acupuncture
415-404-6109
denise@cicutoacupuncture.com

Architect
Dawn Ma
Q-Architecture and Engineering
415-695-2700
dma@que-arch.com

Attorney, Estate Planning, Trusts and Wills
Christopher O’Connell
415-722-5261
chris@oconnellsf.com

Attorney, Litigation
Robert Travis
415-923-1200
roberttravis@pacbell.net

Attorney, Personal Injury
Aisling Cronin
415-534-5358
acronym@mc-lawllp.com

Auto Body Shop
Creative Auto Body
415-626-8992
ravncarl@aol.com

House and Building Cleaning Service
Eva Santos
415-602-9494

Chiropractor
Ricky Fishman
ChiroMedica
415-567-2225
ricky@rickyfishman.com

Contractor
Tom Corbett
Tom Can Construction
415-740-7968
tomcancorbett@hotmail.com

Family Law Attorney
Sara MacDwyer
510-525-4501
sara@macdwyerfamilylaw.com

Insurance
Elbert Taylor
Farmers Insurance
415-285-4800
etaylor1@farmersagent.com

Interior Design
Chris Eskra
CME Interiors
312-543-0713
CME1@ymail.com

Locksmith
Cassidy
415-566-5545
kevincassidy@cassidylocksmith.com

Mortgages (Residential)
Stephen Barber
Guaranteed Rate
415-694-5550
stephen.barber@guaranteedrate.com

Mortgages (Reverse)
Jim Bennetts
Searchlight Lending
415-261-2495
jim@searchlightlending.com

Personal Banker
Clarke Long
First Republic Bank
415-447-0888
clong@firstrepublic.com

Personal Trainer
Kaitlyn Rhoades
On Pointe Training
415-515-4683
kaitlyn@onpointetrainingsf.com

Photographer
Chloe Jackman
Chloe Jackman Photography
415-699-2671
photos@chloejackman.com


Residential and Commercial Painting

Lydia Gonzales
CertaPro Painting
415-850-4648

Residential Leasing
Deborah Brown
J Wavro and Associates
415-254-7088
db@jwavro.com

Roofer
Elden
Sunset Roofing Company
415-468-4050

Water Damage Recovery
Water Damage Recovery
800-886-1801
maria@waterdamagerecovery.net
www.waterdamagerecovery.net

Wealth Manager/Financial Planner
Matthew Kennedy
Parallel Advisors LLC
415-728-9161
matthew.kennedy@paralleladvisors.com

Web and Graphic Designer
Leon Kouyoumjian
Grid Strategy+Design
415-652-2456
leon@gridstrategydesign.com

Mary is the perfect agent to help anyone navigate the treacherous SF real estate market. Her knowledge of all products is very deep, and her attention to detail is amazing. Most critically, not only will you enjoy working with her, but other agents love working with her, too. This is invaluable in any transaction. I would recommend Mary on the buy side or sell side of any property sale.
~Robert Hatton, multi-unit building owner and SF landlord